FANDOM


The Summoner League is a multiplayer feature that is discontinued from v14 onwards.

General RulesEdit

  1. Only Summoners Level 50 and above can participate.
  2. Users with a rooted or jailbroken device, or on an emulator, cannot participate

PointsEdit

By winning a League Match, Summons will be rewarded with League Score and Prize Points. Extra points will be given by winning consecutive battles. Winning consecutive battles grants a bonus of 10% to League Score and Prize Points, to the max 50%.

Fightsoul

Spirit Points

Rank League Score Prize Points
Champion +20 Points +20 Points
1st Runner-up +10 Points +10 Points
2nd Runner-up 5 Points +5 Points
3rd Runner-up 0 Points +5 Points

❖ Summoners will receive 0 League Score if the match is not completed within an hour
❖ Score and Points are reset at the end of every quarter


ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
Sep 12 (Thu) Sep 18 (Wed)
Sep 19 (Thu) Sep 25 (Wed)
Sep 26 (Thu) Oct 2 (Wed)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i
578i
x1 random
150 Points
744iLv.1
672iLv.1
879iLv.1
518iLv.1
619iLv.1

292i 400i 425i
x1 random
250 Points 6030i (outfit only) x1

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i
578i
x1 random
150 Points 744i 672i 879i 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i
x1 random
250 Points
DC126
x1

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
Apr 27 (Sat) May 1 (Wed)
Apr 23 (Tue) Apr 26 (Fri)
Apr 19 (Fri) Apr 22 (Mon)
Apr 15 (Mon) Apr 18 (Thu)
Apr 11 (Thu) Apr 15 (Mon)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i
578i
x1 random
150 Points 744i 672i 879i 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i
x1 random
600 Points
DC95
x1

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
Jan 18 (Fri) Jan 24 (Thu)
Jan 11 (Fri) Jan 17 (Thu)
Jan 4 (Fri) Jan 10 (Thu)
Dec 28 (Sat) Jan 3 (Sun)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i
x1 random
150 Points 744i 672i 879i 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i 578i
x1 random
250 Points 6011i Alternate Look (from 4 Jan 2016)

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
Oct 5 (Sat) Oct 11 (Fri)
Sep 28 (Sat) Oct 4 (Fri)
Sep 21 (Sat) Sep 27 (Fri)
Sep 14 (Sat) Sep 20 (Fri)
Sep 7 (Sat) Sep 13 (Fri)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i
x1 random
150 Points 744i 672i 879i 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i 578i
x1 random
250 Points 6015i Alternate Look

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
Aug 3 (Sat) Aug 9 (Fri)
Jul 27 (Sat) Aug 2 (Fri)
Jul 20 (Sat) Jul 26 (Fri)
Jul 13 (Sat) Jul 19 (Fri)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i
x1 random
150 Points 744i 672i 879i 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i 578i
x1 random
250 Points 6014i Alternate Look

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
Jun 22 (Sat) Jun 28 (Fri)
Jun 15 (Sat) Jun 21 (Fri)
Jun 8 (Sat) Jun 14 (Fri)
Jun 1 (Sat) Jun 7 (Fri)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i
x1 random
150 Points 744i 672i 879i 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i 578i
x1 random
250 Points 6013i Alternate Look

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
May 4 (Sat) May 10 (Fri)
Apr 27 (Sat) May 3 (Fri)
Apr 20 (Sat) Apr 26 (Fri)
Apr 11 (Thu) Apr 19 (Fri)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i
x1 random
150 Points 744i 672i 879i 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i 578i
x1 random
250 Points 6012i Alternate Look

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
Feb 9 (Sat) Feb 15 (Fri)
Feb 16 (Sat) Feb 22 (Fri)
Feb 23 (Sat) Mar 1 (Fri)
Mar 2 (Sat) Mar 8 (Fri)
Mar 9 (Sat) Mar 15 (Fri)
Mar 16 (Sat) Mar 22 (Fri)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i 519i
x1 random
150 Points 672i 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i 578i
x1 random
300 Points
DC31
x1
600 Points
DC12
x1

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
Dec 15 (Sun) Dec 21 (Sat)
Dec 22 (Sun) Dec 28 (Sat)
Dec 29 (Sun) Jan 4 (Fri)
Jan 5 (Sat) Jan 11 (Fri)
Jan 12 (Sat) Jan 18 (Fri)
Jan 19 (Sat) Jan 25 (Fri)
Jan 26 (Sat) Feb 1 (Fri)
Feb 2 (Sat) Feb 8 (Fri)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i 519i
x1 random
150 Points 672i 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i 578i
x1 random
250 Points 6006i Alternate Look
250 Points 6010i Alternate Look
250 Points 6008i Alternate Look
250 Points 6009i Alternate Look
250 Points 6007i Alternate Look

ScheduleEdit

StartEndStage
Oct 27 (Sun) Nov 2 (Sat)
Nov 3 (Sun) Nov 9 (Sat)
Nov 10 (Sun) Nov 16 (Sat)
Nov 17 (Sun) Nov 23 (Sat)
Nov 24 (Sun) Nov 30 (Sat)
Dec 1 (Sun) Dec 7 (Sat)
Dec 8 (Sun) Dec 14 (Sat)

❖ Stages require 2 Spirit Points to participate

Point Redemption RewardsEdit

Reward Points Item Quantity
80 Points 280i 281i 282i 283i 284i
426i 427i 428i 398i 291i 519i
x1 random
150 Points 518i 619i
292i 400i 425i 578i
x1 random
250 Points 6001i Alternate Look
250 Points 6002i Alternate Look
250 Points 6003i Alternate Look
250 Points 6004i Alternate Look
250 Points 6005i Alternate Look

Participation Required for RankingsEdit

Ranking Table
Badge Ranking Requirement
No Badge NewbieFinished 6 Games
JuniorFinished 16 Games
Badge02 SeniorFinished 31 Games
Badge03 Expert5417
Badge04 Hero5625
Badge06 Legend5923

External LinksEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.