Start End EventPencil.png
Collab Regions
Mar 29 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Trial Mission
Mar 29 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)
Mar 30 (Tue) Apr 23 (Fri)  Chain Battles
Mar 31 (Wed) Apr 25 (Sun)
Apr 5 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)
Apr 5 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)
Mar 29 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Apr 5 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Apr 12 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Horror Stage
Apr 12 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Challenge Mission
All Regions
Mar 1 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Transmigration
Apr 1 (Thu) Apr 30 (Fri)  Monthly Challenge
Apr 12 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Apr 12 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Apr 26 (Mon) May 9 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Apr 26 (Mon) May 9 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Apr 13 (Tue)
22:00
Apr 17 (Sat)  Ultimate Stage
Apr 16 (Fri)
22:00
Apr 19 (Mon)  Ultimate Stage
Non-collab Regions
Mar 29 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Mar 29 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Mar 29 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Mar 29 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Mar 29 (Mon) Apr 25 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
For previous stages, go to Past Stages.

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.