FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
Jul 6 (Mon) Aug 2 (Sun)
HK
Jul 6 (Mon) Jul 19 (Sun)
HK
 Biweekly Stage
Jul 6 (Mon) Jul 19 (Sun)
HK
 Biweekly Stage
Jul 6 (Mon) Jul 19 (Sun)
HK
 Biweekly Stage
Jul 7 (Tue) Jul 16 (Thu)
HK
 Coliseum Event
Jul 10 (Fri) 22:00 Jul 13 (Mon)
HK
 Ultimate Stage
Jul 13 (Mon) Jul 19 (Sun)
HK
 Horror Stage
Jul 14 (Tue) 22:00 Jul 16 (Thu)
HK
 Ultimate Stage
Jul 17 (Fri) 22:00 Jul 20 (Mon)
HK
 Ultimate Stage
For previous stages, go to Past Stages.
【Bloodshed of Faded Memento】
Jul 13 (Mon) Jul 17 (Fri)
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Jul 13 (Mon) 12:00 Jul 20 (Mon)
HK
Arena Trials, see Arena Trials for more info.
Jul 15 (Wed)
HK
Stamina Discount (half required stamina) for Day of Gold.
Jul 18 (Sat)
HK
Stamina Discount (half required stamina) for Day of Greed.
Jul 19 (Sun)
HK
Stamina Discount (half required stamina) for Day of Gold.
Jul 18 (Sat) Jul 19 (Sun)
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
【Apocalyptic Destruction】
Jul 6 (Mon) 16:00 Jul 15 (Wed)
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Pioneer of Human Civilization』
The Card Draw Machine "Universal Calendar" can be found in "Shop", which includes:
  • Genesis: 1439i (guaranteed draw for every 40 draws)
Jul 6 (Mon) 16:00 Jul 15 (Wed)
HK
Extra Login Event “10 Dazzling Free Draws”. 1 free draw from "Universal Calendar" will be rewarded for daily login (for a total of 10 draws)
Jul 6 (Mon) Jul 12 (Sun)
HK
Stamina Discount (half required stamina) for 10th Seal stages.
Jul 11 (Sat) Jul 12 (Sun)
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent EventsPencil
271i276i281i427i  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners of level 149 and below only
 Transmigration

Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords

Terror Stages

Collaborations





Infinite Transmigration



12 Zodiacs - Chapter 2

12 Zodiacs - Chapter 1

Investiture of Heavenly Kingdom

Fort Stirling

Monument of Aokigahara

Asgard the Sanctified City

Ruins of Hunterville

The Summit of Tianzhu


Orochi’s Dependants
Fantastic Tales
Emissary of the Wild
Special Stages

One-off Stages