FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
Nov 5 (Tue) Nov 11 (Mon)
US
HK
 Coliseum
Oct 28 (Mon) Dec 1 (Sun)
US
HK
 Transmigration
Nov 4 (Mon) Dec 31 (Thu)
US
HK
 Transmigration
Nov 11 (Mon) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
 Horror Stage
Nov 11 (Mon) Dec 17 (Tue)
US
HK
Nov 15 (Fri) Dec 30 (Mon)
US
HK
Nov 11 (Mon) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 18 (Mon) Nov 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 25 (Mon) Dec 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 4 (Mon) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 4 (Mon) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 11 (Mon) Nov 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 11 (Mon) Nov 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 18 (Mon) Dec 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 18 (Mon) Dec 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Nov 8 (Fri) 22:00 Nov 11 (Mon)
US
HK
 Ultimate Stage
Nov 15 (Fri) 22:00 Nov 18 (Mon)
US
HK
 Ultimate Stage
Nov 15 (Fri) 22:00 Nov 18 (Mon)
US
HK
 Ultimate Stage
【Pal for Life】
Nov 11 (Mon) Nov 15 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Nov 11 (Mon) Nov 12 (Tue)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina Stamina Refill x1 will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period
Nov 13 (Wed) Nov 14 (Thu)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina Stamina Refill x1 will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period
Nov 11 (Mon) 16:00 Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Meet with Pompeii & Anubis』
The following Card Draw Machines can be found in "Shop", and includes:
  • Mask of Underworld: 1440i (guaranteed draw for every 40 draws)
  • Kinetic Pulse: 1719i (guaranteed draw for every 40 draws)
Nov 11 (Mon) 16:00 Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Login Event “Fourteen Draws of Hellfire”. 1 free draw from "Kinetic Pulse" and 1 free draw from "Mask of Underworld" will be rewarded everyday during the event period, for a total of 14 draws
Nov 11 (Mon) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Purchase Bonus: The first time you make a single purchase of 30 or more diamonds during this event, you will receive an extra Diamond x30 and 1600i x1
Nov 11 (Mon) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Outfits Available in “Soul Exchange”: 6092i 6093i 6060i 6254i
Nov 16 (Sat) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
【Tales of Minerelves】
Oct 21 (Mon) Dec 1 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Enchanted Crystals』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Minerelves series includes:
  • 1% Draw Rate: 2222i (guaranteed draw for every 35 draws)
  • 4.5% Draw Rate: 2218i 2220i
  • 18% Draw Rate: 2216i 2224i 2226i 2228i 2230i
Oct 21 (Mon) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Guaranteed "Brilliant x1.5" or "Perfect x2" Level up results for 『Minerelves』 series
Oct 21 (Mon) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
Special Event 『Souls Up』: Minerelves series can be decomposed for 200 souls
Oct 21 (Mon) Nov 17 (Sun)
US
HK
New Items on “Trade Fortress”

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent EventsPencil
271i276i281i427i  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners of level 149 and below only
 Transmigration

Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords

Collaborations





Infinite Transmigration



12 Zodiacs - Chapter 2

12 Zodiacs - Chapter 1

Investiture of Heavenly Kingdom

Fort Stirling

Monument of Aokigahara

Asgard the Sanctified City

Ruins of Hunterville

The Summit of Tianzhu


Orochi’s Dependants
Fantastic Tales
Special Stages

One-off Stages