FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
Feb 11 (Mon) Feb 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Feb 25 (Mon) Mar 10 (Sun)
US
HK
Feb 14 (Thu) Feb 20 (Wed)
US
HK
 Guild Event
Feb 25 (Mon) Mar 3 (Sun)
US
HK
 Horror Stage
Feb 18 (Mon) Feb 27 (Wed)
US
HK
Feb 25 (Mon) Mar 24 (Sun)
US
HK
 Transmigration
Feb 11 (Mon) Mar 3 (Sun)
US
HK
Feb 11 (Mon) Mar 3 (Sun)
US
HK
Mar 4 (Mon) Mar 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Mar 4 (Mon) Mar 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Mar 4 (Mon) Mar 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Feb 22 (Fri) 22:00 Feb 24 (Sun)
US
HK
 Ultimate Stage
Mar 1 (Fri) 22:00 Mar 3 (Sun)
US
HK
 Ultimate Stage
【Paradox of Thought Experiment】
Feb 25 (Mon) Mar 1 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Feb 25 (Mon) Mar 1 (Fri)
US
HK
Login Reward:
1660i
x2
Mar 2 (Sat) Mar 3 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
Feb 25 (Mon) Feb 26 (Tue)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina Stamina Refill x1 will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period (The Stamina Refill will never expire)
Feb 27 (Wed) Feb 28 (Thu)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina Stamina Refill x1 will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period (The Stamina Refill will never expire)
【Void Without Substance】
Feb 18 (Mon) Feb 22 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Feb 18 (Mon) Feb 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Login to get x2
Feb 23 (Sat) Feb 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
Feb 22 (Fri)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Logic Paradigm』

During the event period, chances of drawing rare Characters from “Wheel of Science” will be significantly increased!
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Gifted Scientists series includes:

  • 2.5% Draw Rate:
    2006i
    (guaranteed draw for every 35 draws)
  • 10% Draw Rate:
    2010i
     
    2014i
  • 15.5% Draw Rate:
    2008i
     
    2012i
     
    2016i
     
    2018i
     
    2020i
Feb 22 (Fri) Mar 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Drawing a Diamond Seal Card for the first time grants the animated outfit of
Feb 18 (Mon) Feb 27 (Wed)
US
HK
-50% Stamina and Coins for LR Pass – Yowls of Western Beasts
Feb 20 (Wed)
US
HK
-50% Stamina for Crafting Day
Feb 22 (Fri)
US
HK
-50% Stamina for Crafting Day
Feb 24 (Sun)
US
HK
-50% Stamina for Crafting Day
Feb 28 (Thu) May 5 (Sun)
US
HK
【The Science of Element】
Feb 11 (Mon) Mar 24 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Wheel of Science』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Gifted Scientists series includes:
  • 1% Draw Rate:
    2006i
    (guaranteed draw for every 35 draws)
  • 4.5% Draw Rate:
    2010i
     
    2014i
  • 18% Draw Rate:
    2008i
     
    2012i
     
    2016i
     
    2018i
     
    2020i

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent EventsPencil
273i
278i
283i
398i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners of level 149 and below only

Ultimate Lords