FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
May 6 (Mon) May 12 (Sun)
US
HK
 SaintSeiyaCard
May 6 (Mon) May 19 (Sun)
US
HK
 SaintSeiyaCard
May 6 (Mon) Jun 2 (Sun)
US
HK
 SaintSeiyaCard
May 6 (Mon) May 19 (Sun)
US
HK
 PlatinumCard
May 6 (Mon) May 19 (Sun)
US
HK
 PlatinumCard
May 6 (Mon) May 19 (Sun)
US
HK
 PlatinumCard
May 6 (Mon) May 19 (Sun)
US
HK
 PlatinumCard
May 6 (Mon) May 19 (Sun)
US
HK
 PlatinumCard
May 6 (Mon) May 19 (Sun)
US
HK
May 20 (Mon) Jun 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Jun 3 (Mon) Jun 16 (Sun)
US
HK
May 7 (Tue) May 16 (Thu)
US
HK
 SaintSeiyaCard Coliseum stage
【TOS×Saint Seiya】
May 6 (Mon) May 12 (Sun)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (7 total)
May 6 (Mon) Jun 2 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Cosmic Summoning』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Saint Seiya series includes:
  • 1% Draw Rate:
    2107i
    (guaranteed draw for every 35 draws)
  • 4.5% Draw Rate:
    2101i
     
    2105i
  • 18% Draw Rate:
    2103i
     
    2109i
     
    2111i
     
    2112i
     
    2113i
May 7 (Tue) May 8 (Wed)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina Stamina Refill x1 will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period (The Stamina Refill will never expire)
May 9 (Thu) May 10 (Fri)
US
HK
Bonus Stamina: Stamina Stamina Refill x1 will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Stamina for the first time during the designated period (The Stamina Refill will never expire)
May 7 (Tue)
US
HK
Login Gift: Key x15 Black Keys
May 8 (Wed)
US
HK
Login Gift: FriendPoint x6000 Friend Points
May 9 (Thu)
US
HK
Login Gift: Soul 300 Souls
May 10 (Fri)
US
HK
Login Gift:
617i
x6 Baby Harpies
May 11 (Sat)
US
HK
Login Gift: 1000 Prize Points
May 12 (Sun)
US
HK
Login Gift: Inventory x10 Inventory
May 11 (Sat) May 12 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent EventsPencil
271i
276i
281i
427i
  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners of level 149 and below only

Ultimate Lords