FANDOM


Start End EventPencil
Collab Regions
Sep 23 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Sep 24 (Tue) 16:00 Oct 1 (Tue)
US
HK
 World Event
Sep 27 (Fri) 22:00 Sep 30 (Mon)
US
HK
 Ultimate Stage
All Regions
Sep 20 (Fri) Sep 23 (Mon)
US
HK
 Terror Stage
Sep 20 (Fri) Sep 23 (Mon)
US
HK
 Ultimate Stage
Sep 27 (Fri) 12:00 Oct 10 (Thu)
US
HK
Sep 16 (Mon) Sep 29 (Sun)
US
HK
Sep 23 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Sep 30 (Mon) Oct 13 (Sun)
US
HK
Oct 7 (Mon) Oct 20 (Sun)
US
HK
Non-Collab Regions
Sep 23 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Sep 23 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Sep 23 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Sep 23 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Sep 23 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
【Save the Realm with Hatsune Miku】
Sep 23 (Mon) Sep 27 (Fri)
US
HK
Daily Login Diamond: Diamond x1 per day (5 total)
Sep 23 (Mon) Sep 24 (Tue)
US
HK
Bonus Spirit: Spirit x1 Spirit Refill will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Spirit for the first time during the designated period
Sep 25 (Wed) Sep 26 (Thu)
US
HK
Bonus Spirit: Spirit x1 Spirit Refill will be given to Summoners who use Diamond to recover Spirit for the first time during the designated period
Sep 28 (Sat) Sep 29 (Sun)
US
HK
Source of Victory: Stamina x1 Stamina Refill (must be used before the end of the event)
【Legendary Singer Appears】
Sep 16 (Mon) Sep 23 (Mon)
US
HK
New Items on “Trade Fortress”
【Miraculous Singers】
Sep 9 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Diamond Seal Event 『Glamorous Stage』
The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The Virtual Singers series includes:
  • 1% Draw Rate: 2188i (guaranteed draw for every 35 draws)
  • 4.5% Draw Rate: 2186i 2189i
  • 18% Draw Rate: 2187i 2190i 2191i 2192i 2193i
Sep 9 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
New Items on "Trade Fortress"
Sep 9 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Guaranteed "Brilliant x1.5" or "Perfect x2" Level up results for 『Virtual Singers』 series
Sep 9 (Mon) Oct 6 (Sun)
US
HK
Special Event 『Souls Up』: Virtual Singers series can be decomposed for 200 souls

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent EventsPencil
273i278i283i398i  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners of level 149 and below only
 Transmigration

Sealed Lords

Ultimate Lords

Region Restricted





Infinite Transmigration



12 Zodiacs - Chapter 2

12 Zodiacs - Chapter 1

Investiture of Heavenly Kingdom

Fort Stirling

Monument of Aokigahara

Asgard the Sanctified City

Ruins of Hunterville

The Summit of Tianzhu


Orochi’s Dependants
Fantastic Tales
Forever Young
Special Stages

One-off Stages