Pages
16k
Photos
13k
Videos
1k

Tower of Saviors (TOS) is a mobile game developed by Mad Head Limited, a Hong Kong-based company. ToS is a combination of a match 3 game and an RPG, featuring various characters from mythology with cultures originating from ancient Norse, Greek, Egyptian, Chinese and more. It is available for both iOS and Android users. This wiki is for the English version of the game.

View full main page

Start End Event Pencil.png
May 1 (Sat) May 31 (Mon)  Monthly Challenge
May 10 (Mon) Jun 20 (Sun)  Trial Mission
May 10 (Mon) May 23 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
May 10 (Mon) May 23 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
May 10 (Mon) May 23 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
May 24 (Mon) Jun 6 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
May 24 (Mon) Jun 6 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Jun 7 (Mon) Jun 20 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
Jun 7 (Mon) Jun 20 (Sun)  Biweekly Stage
May 11 (Tue)
22:00
May 14 (Fri)  Ultimate Stage
May 14 (Fri)
22:00
May 17 (Mon)  Ultimate Stage
For previous stages, go to Past Stages.

US System Time: UTC -4     HK System Time: UTC +8

Permanent Events Pencil.png
274i.png 279i.png 284i.png 291i.png  random x5 rewarded after finishing the first three battles of the day
  One-Off Stage
  Craft Practice Stage
  For summoners of level 149 and below only
 Transmigration

Ultimate Lords





Infinite Transmigration


12 Zodiacs - Chapter 2

12 Zodiacs - Chapter 1

Investiture of Heavenly Kingdom

Fort Stirling

Monument of Aokigahara

Asgard the Sanctified City

Ruins of Hunterville

The Summit of Tianzhu


Fantastic Tales
Special Stages

One-off Stages

CardSearch.png
   
CraftSearch.png
Recent Updates

14 May 2021:
Newly updated cards:

10 May 2021:
Newly updated cards:


SpecialSeal-2021-05-10.png
Time: Mar 29 (Mon) – Apr 25 (Sun)

★『Legacy of the Glen』:

The Card Draw Machine can be found in "Shop". The The Lost Saga series includes: (1%)
(4.5%)
(4.5%)
(18.0%)
(18.0%)
(18.0%)
(18.0%)
(18.0%)

*The draw chance for 2688i.png Apex of Fortitude - Huaxi gradually increases from the 26th draw, with a guaranteed chance on the 35th draw.

DiamondSeal-2021-05-10-1.png
DiamondSeal-2021-05-10-2.png
Time: May 10 (Mon) – May 16 (Sun)

Seal of the Engraver & Carver: +4.5% chance to get :



See Diamond Seal for all draw rates.
Game Video

PR “Taishang Laojun” & “Yuanshi Tianzun” - Preview
PR “Taishang Laojun” & “Yuanshi Tianzun” - Preview
Game Basic Info

Game Name Tower of Saviors
Launch Date iOS: January 28 2013
Android: January 29 2013
Launch Time 3029 Days  [Refresh]
Genre Puzzle Game (PUZ) /
Role-Playing Game (RPG)
Languages Traditional Chinese / Simplified Chinese / English
Developer Mad Head Limited
Requirements iOS 7+
Android 4.03+
Price Free (has in-app purchases)

Tower of Saviors download
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.