FANDOM


Events Time Events Name
Dec 23 (Mon) - Dec 29 (Sun)The Deep Thinker
Jan 8 (Wed)Defeat the Root of All Evil
Jan 23 (Thu) - Jan 27 (Mon)Blessings from the Visitors
Feb 24 (Mon) - Mar 2 (Sun)Trial from the Astralists
Mar 24 (Mon) - Mar 30 (Sun)Purify the Lustful Mind
Apr 28 (Mon) - May 5 (Sun)The Blood Sacrifice
Jun 9 (Mon) - Jun 15 (Sun)Trail of Stars – Part 1
Jul 7 (Mon) - Jul 13 (Sun)Trail of Stars – Part 2
Aug 4 (Mon) - Aug 10 (Sun)Clash on the Chessboard
Sep 4 (Thu) - Sep 10 (Wed)To the Moon
Nov 3 (Mon) - Nov 9 (Sun)Revenge after the Festival
Dec 19 (Fri) - Dec 25 (Thu)Ode to the Saint
Feb 8 (Sun) - Feb 14 (Sat)Wine of Abandoned Love
Mar 27 (Fri) - Apr 2 (Thu)Search for Surprising Eggs
May 11 (Mon) - May 17 (Sun)Fruits of Drudgery
Jun 29 (Mon) - Jul 5 (Sun)Expectant Wait for Eternal Love
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.